Lena Karlsen

Daglig leder, rådgiver
Telefon: 454 25 327
Epost: lena@siffer.net

 

Arild Klingstrøm

Faglig leder, aut. regnskapsfører, rådgiver
Telefon: 906 95 968
Epost: arild@siffer.net


Elisabeth Arneberg

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 917 28 423
Epost: elisabeth@siffer.net


Anita Aadahl

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 926 94 654
Epost: anita.aadahl@siffer.net


Grete Ødegaard

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 934 17 890
Epost: grete@siffer.net


Petter Hermstad

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 922 04 373
Epost: petter@siffer.net


Robert Henning


Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 979 75 333
Epost: robert@siffer.net


Silje-Kristin crop.png

Silje-Kristin Malkenes 

Svangerskapspermisjon

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 414 72 787
Epost: Silje.kristin@siffer.net

 

 

 


Bjørn Horgen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon : 911 21 054

Epost: bjorn.horgen@siffer.net


DAN MAGNUS Furuvarp

IT-Konsulent/regnskapsfører

Telefon : 958 50 101

Epost: dan@siffer.net

Simen Mo

Faglig leder landbruk,
autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 995 08 384
Epost: simen.mo@siffer.net


Ingunn Hauge

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 906 61 467
Epost: ingunn@siffer.net


Beata Harackiewicz

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 926 94 674
Epost: beata.h@siffer.net


NinaJensen

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 412 61 204
Epost: nina@siffer.net


Irina Nilsen

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 926 96 181
Epost: irina.nilsen@siffer.net


Heidi Solheim


Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 913 41 710
Epost: heidi.solheim@siffer.net


Marie-Louise Gustafsson

Regnskapssekretær
Telefon: 407 61 366
Epost: mlg@siffer.net

 


Ingrid LangsbakkenN

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 468 48 503
Epost: 

Ingrid.langsbakken@siffer.net

Øystein Johansen

Aut. regnskapsfører, rådgiver

Telefon: 922 44 653
Epost: ram@siffer.net


Jan-Egil Nilsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 900 13 957
Epost: jan.egil.nilsen@siffer.net


Bente Haga

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 406 18 770
Epost: bente.haga@siffer.net


Liv Svalerød

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 926 96 068
Epost: liv.sva@siffer.net


Ellen Grandal

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 926 957 78
Epost: ellen@siffer.net


Solveig Elisabeth Unneberg

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 913 81 687
solveig.unneberg@siffer.net


Justyna Huget


Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 911 03 215
Epost: justyna@siffer.net

 


Eva Murtnes

Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 908 70 715

Epost:

eva.murtnes@siffer.net